Brand Storytelling – Article by Mitch Duckler

Happy Monday everyone. I hope you’ve been able to check out and enjoy my Monday Motivation post. I needed a little extra motivation to get out of my nice warm bed this morning.

I know this blog is dedicated to surviving grad school while working, but I came across an article that I really enjoyed and I thought I’d share it for anyone who works with brands and in particular marketing. The article is written by Mitch Duckler, a strategic consultant from Chicago. He examines not only the shift from one way communication marketing to the two way conversation that has emerged between brands and consumers in recent years, but how brands can do it effectively and why they need to do it. The article is a little longer than your typical marketing blog post, but it is worth the read. If you have a chance, click the link, take a look, and leave a comment or Tweet me (@KJacoby26) letting me know what you think.

 

That’s all for now!

Best,

Katherine

 

bit.ly/1S5MhFd 

Leave a Reply

